At Stores… Finally

A new phase began when I let go of my inhibitions to display and sell my work at outlets managed by others.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over the past 16 years, I have taken the sole responsibility of marketing my creations, be it at my store, or exhibitions or online.

However, once I was open to the idea of handing over my precious creations to others, I was contacted by 2 lovely people who have the most fantastic places where I’m sure my work will be appreciated and taken care of.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My entire collection of miniature food magnets can be seen at Bangalore’s favorite tea room in Indiranagar : Tea Brew

The bottle art and my upcycled bottle-cap cake magnets can be found in Indiranagar as well at the most elegant and unique store: Boho Me

 

Leave a comment